A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 819

Today in A State of Trance 819 new tunes by Driftmoon, Fatum, Tom Staar and many more! Also special studio guest mix by Protoculture and the new “Sunny Days” club mix! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 819 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 819
Date Of Release: 22-06-2017
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: ~270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix) [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
02. Alex Leavon & Sue Mclaren – Even After You’re Gone [Raz Nitzan Music]
03. David Gravell feat. Alice Berg – Young Love [ASOT]
04. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge – FaceOff [Armind]
05. Tenisha with Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again (Eximinds Remix) [Interplay]
06. Fatun – Justice [Armind]
07. Kaion & Josa – Alieon [Nano State]
08. Dirty South feat. ANIMA! – I Swear (Jason Ross Remix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Tom Staar – Drift [Size]
10. Kensington – Sorry (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Future Favorite]

Protoculture LIVE studio Mix:

11. Protoculture – Never Seen Love [Statement!] [Progressive Pick]
12. Protoculture – The Descent [Armind]
13. Protoculture & Attila Syah – Colosseum [ASOT]

14. RAM – RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [ASOT] [Service for Dreamers]
15. Driftmoon – Avalon [Black Hole]
16. Airscape – Be Who You Are [Universal Nation]
17. Bogdan Vix & Lucid Blue – I Am Now (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Suandra]
18. Allen Watts With Jak Aggas – Slipstream [Degenerate]
19. Jas van Houten – Heavens Gate (Leroy Moreno Reboot]
20. Abrupt Gear – Marleko (Ronski Speed Remix) [Maracadio]
21. Donny Mac – Wave Function [Digital Society]
22. LSG – Netherworld (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
23. KhoMha – Im The Creator [ASOT]
24. Heaven’s Cry – Voices [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
25. Bryan Kearney feat. Plumb – All Over Again [Subculture]
26. Chris Metcalfe – Transient Garden [Subculture]
27. Cold Rush vs. Amine Maxwell – Salena [Black Hole Recordings]
28. Tempo Giusto – Burn [FSOE Clandestine]

Links for download “A State of Trance 819″:

Upload.cd: download

Openload.co: download

ASOT 819 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.