A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren ASOT 754

Today in A State of Trance 754 new tracks by Amir Hussain, Arston, Aruna, Bryan Kearney, Max Graham, Shogun, Will Atkinson and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 754 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 754
Date Of Release: 10-03-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.9 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Formal One feat. Sarah Lynn – In Winter [How Trance Works]
02. Boom Jinx feat. Aruna – Light As A Feather (Aruna vs. Steve Kaetzel Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03. DoubleV feat. Sylvia Tosun – Hold Your Fire [IHU Recordings]
04. Nick Martin – Sigma [Playbox Music]
05. Andrew Rayel feat. Kristina Antuna – Once In A Lifetime Love [Armind]
06. Arston – Enforcer [Armada Trice]
07. Venice feat. Michele C – Coming Undone [AVA Recordings]
08. Shogun feat. Chloe – Underwater (Willem de Roo Remix) [Armada]
09. Shogun – Zanarkand (Venom One Remix) [Armada]
10. Cosmic Gate – AM2PM [WYM] [Future Favorite]
11. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge pres. CVNT5 – CVNT5 [Garuda]
12. First State & Eximinds – Chimera [ASOT]
13. Solis & Sean Truby vs. Harry Square – Concrete Jungle [Coldharbour Recordings]
14. Ronski Speed – Cassia [Coldharbour Recordings]
15. Bobina – Music Box [Armind]
16. KhoMha – Nox Mea [Armada Captivating]
17. Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah – Nymeria [FSOE Excelsior]
18. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson – The Game Changer [Kearnage] [Tune of The Week]
19. Yahel – Surrounded [Perfecto]
20. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Standerwick Remix) [Garuda] [Trending Track]
21. Cold Rush feat. Elles de Graaf – Daydreamer [Raz Nitzan Music]
22. Tritonal – Blackout (ReOrder Remix) [Enhanced Music]
23. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Musica [GO On Air Recordings]
24. Firewall – Sincere (Andre Visior Rework) [ID]
25. Stephane Badey – Nightcall [Monster Force]
26. James Dymond feat. Neve White – With & Without You [FSOE]
27. The Cracken – Hussars (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
28. Amir Hussain – Timelapse [WAO138?!]
29. Tarmo Tammel – Playa d’en Bossa (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
30. Max Graham – Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Cycles]
31. Stoneface & Terminal – Earth To Brain [Perfecto]
32. Astuni & Manuel Le Saux vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington – Heading Up Light (Saad Ayub Mashup)
33. Phynn – Lucid [In Trance We Trust] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 754″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 754 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. e-lancer says:

    OMG! That Gareth Emery/CVNT5 video..! I’m dead… :-D

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.