A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

ASOT 747 WAO138?! Special

Today’s A State of Trance 747 is fully dedicated to “Who’s Afraid of 138?!” concept! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 747 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 747
Date Of Release: 07-01-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 275.9 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Highlight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix) [Iboga Records]
02. Orla Feeney & Kriess Guyte – Nebula [Damaged Records]
03. Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren – Stardust (Rising Star Remix)
04. Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley – City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix) [VANDIT]
05. Coming Soon!!! & Bryan Kearney – Anti Social Media [KEARNAGE]
06. A & Z vs. Amir Hussain – Dizzy Heights [WAO138?!]
07. Denis Kenzo feat. Sarah Lynn – Ashes (Cold Rush Remix) [Sir Adrian Music]
08. Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid – Anjuna (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Iboga Records]
09. Signum – First Strike (Indecent Noise Remix) [White Label]
10. Andrew Bayer feat. Asbjorn vs. Cold Blue – Super Wonderfall (UCast Mashup)
11. EverLight – Our World [Dark Soho]
12. Indecent Noise – Come Get Some [Mental Asylum]
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel – Strong Ones (Jase Thirlwall Remix) [Armind]
14. John Askew – Shine (Sean Tyas Psy Remix) [WAO138?!]
15. Unbeat – The Beast [Critical State]
16. Alan Morris – Born [Monster Pure]
17. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees 2015 Bootleg Remix) [WAO138?!]
18. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
19. Andrew Bayer vs. Sylvermay – Nobody Told Redlight (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mashup)
20. Photographer – Atlas [Monster Tunes]
21. Ace Ventura vs. The Thrillseekers – Neurothesia (RAMashup)
22. Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali – Who Is Watching (Paul Denton Rework) [Armada]
23. Allen Watts – Flashback [Monster Force]
24. Coming Soon!!! – Innocence Lost [WAO138?!]
25. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson – Yet Another Day (Ucast Remix) [Armada]
26. Maximal – Why [Monster Tunes]
27. Yuri Kane – Right Back (Nivaya Bootleg) (Dedication Mix) [Free Download]
28. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Carnation (Abstract Vision & Aimoon Bootleg) [Armind]
29. Too Much Artists – Alone To Love A UFO (Standerwick Mashup)
30. Dogzilla – Dogzilla (Simon Patterson & Richie Kayvan Remix) [Maelstrom Records] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 747 [WAO138?! Special]″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 747 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.