A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren 2015

Today in A State of Trance 742 new tracks by Gareth Emery, Genix, Cold Rush and many more! Also #ASOT750Anthem contest applicants! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 742 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 742
Date Of Release: 03-12-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 275.9 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Andrew Bayer – Memories [Anjunabeats]
02. Lycii & Joe Lyons – Visions [Enhanced Progressive]
03. LTN vs Boxer & Forbes – Memory Lane [Statement!] [Progressive Pick]
04. Derin – Prodigy (Mino Safy Remix) [Messany Recordings]
05. Soundprank – Obsidian [Zerothree Music]
06. Genix – Gone [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
07. Omnia – Shanghai [Armind]
08. Jeppe Gelardi Madsen – The Verge [Cloudland Music]
09. David Gravell – I Follow [ASOT]
10. Chris Schweizer & Willem de Roo – Hyperion [ASOT]
11. Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Armada Captivating]
12. Yan Space – Gagarin [ASOT]
13. Tomas Heredia – Rivals vs. Omnia – First Time vs. Dimension – Bocanegra (Armin van Buuren Mash Up)
14. Armin van Buuren – Orbion (Craig Connelly Remix) [Armada]
15. MaRLo – Ignite [ASOT]
16. Marcel Woods – Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
17. Bobina – ID (#ASOT750 Anthem Contest)
18. Khomha – ID (#ASOT750 Anthem Contest)
19. Protoculture – ID (#ASOT750 Anthem Contest)
20. Freigeist – ID (#ASOT750 Anthem Contest)
21. Ben Gold – ID (#ASOT750 Anthem Contest)
22. Photographer – ID (#ASOT750 Anthem Contest)
23. Sound of Tomorrow – Symphony of Love [Trance All-Stars Records]
24. Ferry Tayle – Lozza [FSOE]
25. Ultimate & Moonsouls – Valkyrie (Lifted Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
26. Roger Shah, Nathia Kate feat. Amber – Never Forget [Magic Island] [Future Favorite]
27. Cold Rush – Challenger [Monster Pure]
28. Gareth Emery & Λlastor feat. London Thor – Hands (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Garuda]
29. Magnetic Point – Future Design [Mental Asylum]
30. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel – Strong Ones (Jase Thirlwall Remix) [Armind] [Trending Track]
31. The Thrillseekers – Savanna [Soundpiercing] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 742″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 742 cue sheets: download

A State of Trance Festival in Jaarbeurs Utrecht, The_Netherlands (27-02-2016) Line-Up:

#ASOTFestNL 2016 Line-up

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.