A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Together in A State of Trance

Today in A State of Trance 740 new tracks by Sneijder, Solarstone and many more! Also presentation of the new compilataion “Who’s Afraid of 138?! [Volume 2]” by Coming Soon!!! and Ben Nicky, Armin van Buuren’s remix on Hardwell and news about ASOT750 locations and dates! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 740 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 740
Date Of Release: 19-11-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 275.9 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Conjure One feat. Mimi Page – Oceanic [Armada]
02. Soundprank – Obsidian [Zerothree Music] [Tune of the Week]
03. Alex Klingle – Epilogue [Enhanced] [Progressive Pick]
04. Tenishia feat. Sue McLaren – Strong [Raz Nitzan Music]
05. Denis Kenzo & Jilliana Danise – Right Path [Sir Adrian Music]
06. Suncatcher – Lovestruck [Always Alive]
07. Yan Space – Gagarin [ASOT]
08. Dimension – Bocanegra [Flashover Recordings]
09. Yoel Lewis – Monaco [Statement!]
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor – Make It Right [Armada]
11. DRYM – Zodiac [Armind]
12. Ferry Corsten – Follow You [Flashover Recordings]
13. Feel – Not Alone (Three Friends)
14. Harry Square – Harran [Interstate]
15. Markus Schulz & Nifra – The Creation (Prague) [Transmission Theme 2015] [Coldharbour Recordings]
16. Jonas Hornblad – Jupiter Five [Cloudland Music]
17. New World Punx – Bang [New World Punx Music]
18. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Revealed]
19. Armin van Buuren – Old Skool [Armada]
20. Craig Connelly – Rain [ASOT]
21. Röyksopp – I Had This Thing (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Dog Triumph]
22. Misja Helsloot – Precious [Grotesque] [Future Favorite]
23. Ferrin & Morris – Light In The Dark (Re:locate vs. Robert Nickson Remix) [Transistic]
24. 2nd Phase – Hyper [Outburst]
25. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees 2015 Bootleg Remix) [WAO138?!] [Trending Track]
26. Robert Nickson pres. RNX – Colorado (Solarstone’s PT4 Edit) [Pure Trance]
27. Ben Nicky & Ian Standerwick – Drop [WAO138?!]
28. Sneijder & Mark Leanings – Breaking Point [In Trance We Trust]
29. Marcel Woods – Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix) [High Contrast]
30. Adam Ellis feat. Aylin – Tears Of Lys [FSOE]
31. Kyau & Albert – Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Euphonic]
32. Coming Soon!!! – Innocence Lost [WAO138?!]
33. Jan Johnston – Flesh (Tiesto Remix) [Perfecto] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 740″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 740 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.