A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin LIVE at Sun City Music Festival 2015 El Paso Texas

Today in A State of Trance 731 new tracks by Chicane, Jorn van Deynhoven, Signum and many more! Also new Armin van Buuren’s Remix for Faithless “We Come One”! And presentation of the new album called “Focus” by Beat Service! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 731 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 731
Date Of Release: 17-09-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.3 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Beat Service – Under The Sun [Beat Service Audio]
02. Chicane – Ibiza Bleeps [Modena]
03. Grum – Something About You [Anjunabeats] [Progressive Pick]
04. LTN & Ad Brown – Symphony [Intricate Records]
05. Rasster & Rakkano – Nostrum [Trice Recordings]
06. Las Salinas – Honey Bunny [VANDIT]
07. Beat Service feat. Ana Criado – An Autumn Tale [Beat Service Audio]
08. Wrechiski – Riptide [Enhanced Progressive]
09. Philippe El Sisi & LIONART – Comfort You [How Trance Works]
10. Assaf feat. Laura Aqui – After Dark [Black Sunset Music]
11. Faithless – We Come 1 (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Cheecky] [Tune of The Week] [World Premiere]
12. Tom Fall & JES – Come Back [Armada Trice]
13. Beat Service feat. Sarah Lynn – Dream Weaver [Beat Service Audio]
14. Beat Service – Cafe Del Mar [Beat Service Audio]
15. Beat Service – In The Moment [Beat Service Audio]
16. Orjan Nilsen – Don [Armind]
17. Stoneface & Terminal – Don’t Give A F*ck (2015 Rework) [Euphonic]
18. Hardwell & Armin van Buuren – Off The Hook [Revealed] [Trending Track]
19. Sebastien feat. Satellite Empire – Escape (Heatbeat Remix) [Armada Captivating]
20. Arisen Flame – Dreamland [ASOT]
21. Matt Bukovski & Eloquentia feat. Ada – Pieces Of The Sky [FSOE Excelsior]
22. Jorn van Deynhoven – 101010 (The Perfect Ten) [ASOT]
23. Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren – Stardust (Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Remix) [Armind] [Future Favorite]
24. Sholan – Rebound [Monster Pure]
25. MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli – Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Armind]
26. Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Magik Muzik]
27. John O’Callaghan – Meridian Bay [Subculture]
28. Bryan Kearney – The Things We Should Say (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance Recordings]
29. Paul van Dyk vs. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat – Nothing But Amistad (Matt Bukovski Mashup)
30. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard (Ben Nicky Remix) [VANDIT]
31. Signum – Blockbuster [WAO138?!]
32. Photographer & Abstract Vision – Zero Gravity (UCast Remix) [Unique Sense]
33. Armin van Buuren – Imagine [Armind] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 731″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 731 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
Armin Only Imagine (Full DVD) for good memories ;)
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.