A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren's New Album 2015 [ASOT 729]

Today in A State of Trance 729 new tracks by Bryan Kearney, Ørjan Nilsen, Aly & Fila and many more! Also very special news about Armin van Buuren’s new album!!! And Giuseppe Ottaviani album special! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 729 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 729
Date Of Release: 03-09-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.3 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Orjan Nilsen – Don (Intro Mix) [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
02. Omnia feat. Tilde – For The First Time [Armind] [Future Favorite]
03. Antillas feat. Anki – If I Run (Venom One Remix) [IHU Records]
04. ATB & York – Endless Summer (York Endless Summer Mix) [Planet Love Records 2.0]
05. Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor – Hands [Garuda]
06. Kevin Wild x Judah – Haywire [Ride Recordings]
07. Protoculture – Southbound [Armada Captivating]
08. Abaze – Skyrocket (Nhato Remix) [A Tribute To Life]
09. Fast Distance – Frontera [ASOT]
10. Alexandre Bergheau – Myths [Armada Captivating]
11. Andrew Rayel & Mark Sixma – Chased [Armind]
12. Ben Gold – Interstate [#Goldrush]
13. Assaf feat. Laura Aqui – After Dark [Black Sunset Music]
14. Karanda – Phoenix [Captured]
15. MaRLo feat. Jano – The Dreamers [Armind]
16. Anthony Waldhorn – Hyperdrive [Driftmoon Audio]
17. Jorn van Deynhoven – 101010 (The Perfect Ten) [ASOT]
18. Aly & Fila & Ferry Tayle – Napoleon [FSOE]
19. Milan van Skyler – This Is Our Time [Digital Society Recordings]
20. Venom One feat. Sarah Russell – Rush (Allen & Envy Remix) [FSOE Excelsior]
21. Amir Hussain – Kyoto [WAO138?!]
22. Anna Lee & Dima Krasnik – Optical Illusion (Daniel Kandi’s Illusionist Mix) [Always Alive]
23. Yahel & Liya – Shadows (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
24. Matt Bukovski – Sinfonia [FSOE]
25. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat – Amistad [VANDIT] [Trending Track]
26. Bryan Kearney – The Things We Should Say [Pure Trance]
27. Xquizit vs. Soniq State feat. Tim Hilberts – First To Go (Soniq State Remix) [Promo Tape]
28. Kheiro & Medi – Intelligent Life [GoOnAir Recordings]
29. Kaimo K feat. Sue McLaren – Treasure Of Your Heart [Amsterdam Trance]
30. Matt Bowdidge – Sasquatch [Mental Asylum]
31. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue Mclaren – Lights (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Ultra]
32. Envio – For You (The Blizzard Remix) [Armada] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 729″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 729 cue sheets: download

New Armin van Buuren’s album “EMBRACE” (2015)

Armin van Buuren Embrace album 2015
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Last week’s Wass one I love can’t wait 4 tonight’s show could u shout out happy birthday 4 Stuart Pearson 37 today from Newcastle England thanks keep up that awesome work .
    No other Dj dose a better radio show than u Armin

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.