A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren & Jean-Michel Jarre

Today in A State of Trance 724 new tracks by Beat Service, Bobina, Sneijder and many more! Also premiere of the new colobaration with legendary Jean-Michel Jarre “Stardust”! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 724 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 724
Date Of Release: 30-07-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.3 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes – Counting Down The Days (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Eric Prydz – Opus [Pryda] [Trending Track]
03. Wrechiski – Signus [Enhanced]
04. Dima Krasnik pres. Universal Sense – Universe (Elite Electronic Remix) [Suanda Music]
05. Alex O’Rion – Electrifying Love [Round Triangle]
06. Beat Service & Cathy Burton – Love Is Your Home [Beat Service Audio]
07. New World Punx – Memories (Markus Schulz Remix) [New World Punx Music]
08. Bobina – Maharaja [Magik Muzik]
09. Arisen Flame vs. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – Fireball Outside (Armin van Buuren Tomorrowland EDIT)
10. FloE & Aknow – Estefani (Denis Sender Remix) [Entrancing Music]
11. Mark Sixma – Stellar [Armind]
12. Lange – Wired To Be Inspired [Create Recordings]
13. Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin Van Buuren – Stardust (Album Mix) [Tune of the Week]
14. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr Probz – Another You (Ronski Speed Remix) [Armind]
15. Armin van Buuren vs. The White Stripes vs. Zombie Nation vs. Fisherman & Hawkins vs. Gal Abutbul – Ping Pong vs. Seven Nation Army vs. Kernkraft 400 vs. United (Armin van Buuren Tomorrowland Mash Up)
16. Vigel – SQRT [Armada Trice]
17. Antillas feat. Anki – If I Run (Venom One Remix) [IHU]
18. Yoel Lewis – Nepal [Armind]
19. Alex Di Stefano – Pulse [Techburst Records]
20. С-Systems – Cascade [ASOT]
21. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – These Hands I Hold [Perfecto]
22. A & Z vs. KeyPlayer – Never Forget [ASOT] [Future Favorite]
23. Coming Soon!!! ft.Michelle Adamson – Keep The Faith [WAO138?!]
24. Ronski Speed & Jennifer Rene – Into The Sky [Maracaido Records]
25. Menno De Jong & Talla 2XLC – Area 51 (Menno De Jong Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
26. ReOrder & Ana Criado – Arms Of Surrender [Sir Adrian Music]
27. Matt Bukovski – Confusia [Monster Pure]
28. Abstract Vision & Sarah Lynn – The Very Center Of Me [How Trance Works]
29. Sneijder & Christina Novelli – Love Of My Control [FSOE]
30. Manuel Le Saux & Lostly pres. Lost Man – Destination Nowhere [Discover Records]
31. F.G. Noise – Light Speed [Monster Force]
32. Svenson & Gielen – We Know What You Did [Be Yourself Music] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 724″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 724 cue sheets: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.