A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin LIVE @ Ushuaia Ibiza 2015

Today in A State of Trance 721 new tracks by Aly & Fila, Denis Kenzo, Lange, Amir Hussain, Sean Tyas and many more! Also interview with Roger Shah about his new album called “Magic Island: Music For Balearic People Vol. 6″ and Gareth Emery with his compilation “The Sound Of Garuda: 2009-2015″! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 721 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 721
Date Of Release: 09-07-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.3 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Eric Prydz pres. Pryda – Run [Pryda] [Progressive Pick]
02. Denis Kenzo & Cari – Be A Dreamer [How Trance Works]
03. Max Meyer – Anrossa [Statement!]
04. JES, Shant & Clint Maximus – Hold On (Alex Kunnari Remix) [Intonenation Records]
05. Genix feat. Hannah Magenta – You Have It All [Armind]
06. Denis Sender – Shades Of Sunset (Club Mix) [Magic Island]
07. 3LAU feat. Emma Hewitt – Alive Again [Armada]
08. Jerome Isma-Ae vs. Tom Swoon – Hold This Zulu Down (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
09. Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. Push – Juno [High Contrast Recordings]
10. BT & Super8 & Tab – Aika (Rafaël Frost Remix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Fisherman & Hawkins – Planet Unknown [Coldharbour Recordings]
12. Neple – Extase [IHU Records]
13. Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam – Occlusion (Jamie Walker Remix) [Kearnage Recordings]
14. Heatbeat – It’s Killing Me [Armada Captivating]
15. Cosmic Gate with Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Armada]
16. Markus Schulz feat. Vassy – Tomorrow Never Dies (Bombay) [Coldharbour Recordings]
17. Alex Djohn – Daydream (Maarten de Jong Remix) [Maracaido Records]
18. Farhad Mahdavi – Warsaw [ASOT]
19. Lange – Formula None (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Lange Recordings]
20. Driftmoon – Stellar [ASOT]
21. Mattbeat & Zaa – Decode (Mino Safy Remix) [Cloudland Music] [Future Favorite]
22. Nianaro – Road To Home [Trance All-Stars]
23. Amir Hussain feat. Jess Morgan – Set Your Heaven Free [Amsterdam Trance]
24. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework) [FSOE]
25. RAM – Kingdom of Dreams (RAM 2015 Rework) [Grotesque]
26. Sia vs. Vini Vici – California Dreamin’ (Arctic Moon Remix) vs. The Tribe (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [Trending Track]
27. Matt Bowdidge – Cyclone [Tytanium Recordings]
28. Sean Tyas – Reach Out [WAO138?!]
29. Aly & Fila vs. Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal – A New Age (FSOE 400 Anthem) [FSOE] [Tune Of The Week]
30. Simon Patterson – Apex [Perfecto Fluoro]
31. Fred Baker & Seb B – Mass Noise 2015 [Outburst Records]
32. M.I.K.E. – Sunrise At Palamos 2009 (Gareth Emery Remix) [Garuda] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 721″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 721 cue sheets: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Nick says:

    Thank you very much for this! Great quality, fast upload and accurate info. The only downside is the low download speed websites used for sharing but that’s ok, it’s worth it.
    Keep it up guys, you make a lot of people happy by doing this!

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.