A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin vav Buuren A State of Trance Festival 2015

Today in A State of Trance 718 new tracks by W&W, Rank 1, M.I.K.E. and many more! Also presentations of the “Start To Feel: Deluxe Edition” by Cosmic Gate and it will be announced the new place which will host the next “A State of Trance Festival“! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 718 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 718
Date Of Release: 18-06-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.3 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. W&W – The One [Mainstage Music]
02. Ana Criado & Aurosonic – The Force Of The Blow [Raz Nitzan Music]
03. Cosmic Gate feat. Kristina Antuna – Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix) [WYM]
04. Super8 & Tab vs. BT – Aika [Anjunabeats]
05. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer – Monolith [Statement!]
06. Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn – Sparks After The Sunset (Denis Kenzo Remix) [WYM]
07. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Coldharbour]
08. Tim Mason – Output [Armada Trice] [Progressive Pick]
09. Rodrigo Deem – Totem [Enhanced Progressive]
10. Dash Berlin & Syzz – This Is Who We Are [Armada]
11. Denis Sender & DJ T.H. feat. Hanna Finsen – New Day (Mino Safy Remix) [Entrancing] [Future Favorite]
12. Jason Ross – Ravenna [Anjunabeats]
13. Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Luke Bond Remix) [WYM]
14. Cosmic Gate feat. Jaren – Try (Ruben De Ronde Remix) [WYM]
15. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix) [WYM]
16. Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. – Juno [High Contrast] [Tune of The Week]
17. York with Taucher & Ayla – Kings & Queens (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Planet Love Records]
18. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Anahera [Flashover]
19. French Skies – Irreversible (Neo Kekkonen 132 Remix) [We Are Trance]
20. Gareth Emery & Lange vs. Amos Coax – Another You Another Me (Mohamed Ragab Mashup)
21. Menno De Jong – Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
22. The Noble Six – Undimmed (Alex Di Stefamo Remix) [Subculture]
23. Hazem Beltagui & Sarah Lynn – Water Runs Dry (Club Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
24. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [WYM]
25. Solarstone & IKO – Once (Pure Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
26. Alex John – Daydream [Macaraido]
27. Daniel Skyver – The Long Way Round [Monster Force]
28. Lee Osborne & Roxanne Emery – Safe In The Sky (Cold Rush Remix) [Monster Pure]
29. Ramin Djawadi – Game of Thrones (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
30. Cuebrick – Demon (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Enhanced]
31. Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Sunset & Saad Ayub Remix)
32. Lange feat. The Morrighan – Follow Me (Lange Club Mix) [Positiva] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 718″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 718 cue sheets: download

ASOT Festival next destenation: Expo Bancomer in Mexico City (October 10 2015)

ASOT Festival Mexico City 2015


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.