A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Today in A State of Trance 717 new tracks by Alexander Popov, John O’Callaghan, Aelyn, John Askew, Tom Fall and many more! Also interview with Ronski Speed about “New BREED” mix compilation and DJ Orkidea about his new album “Harmonia”! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 717 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 717
Date Of Release: 11-06-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.3 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Matt Fax – Supertaper [ZeroThree Music]
02. Karanda – Supreme [Frost Recordings]
03. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix) [WYM] [Tune of The Week]
04. Aruna – The End (Alex Klingle Remix) [Enhanced]
05. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn – Sparks After The Sunset (Rafael Frost Remix) [WYM]
06. Arctic Lake – Limits (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) [Soho Yacht Club]
07. Aelyn – New Day [How Trance Works]
08. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders – Calm Before The Storm (Aimoon Remix) [Maracaido Records]
09. Hardwell feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Echo (Tenishia Remix) [Revealed]
10. MaRLo – Atlantis [ASOT]
11. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Coldharbour]
12. Tom Fall feat. LACES – Break Free [Armada Trice]
13. Rodg – Wrong Direction [Armada] [Progressive Pick]
14. Cuebrick – Demon (Kago Pengchi Remix) [Enhanced]
15. Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream vs. Corti Organ – Zero Gravity (Above & Beyond Remix) vs. Butterfly (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
16. Joonas Hahmo x K-System – Ocean Drive [Hahmo Recordings]
17. Denis Sender & DJ T.H. with Hanna Finsen – New Day (Mino Safy Remix) [Entrancing]
18. Reverse – Distant Destiny (Dan Dobson Bootleg) [Vandit]
19. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Anahera [Flashover] [Trending Track]
20. Airscape vs. Peetu S – Pianomatic (Airscape Festival Mix) [High Contrast]
21. Lee Osborne & Roxanne Emery – Safe In The Sky (Cold Rush Remix) [Monster Pure]
22. Allen & Envy feat. Katty Heath – I Wasn’t The One (Cold Rush Remix) [How Trance Works]
23. Iversoon & Alex Daf feat. Eireann Wax – State of Oblivion (Woody van Eyden Remix) [FENology]
24. Adam Ellis & Katty Heath – Made It Through The Rain [Amsterdam Trance]
25. Orkidea & Activa – Z21 [Black Hole Recordings]
26. Moonsouls – Sparkles (Cold Rush Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
27. Tycoos – The Road Less Traveled [Synchronized Music]
28. John Askew – The Door (John Askew Remix) [Discover]
29. Ramin Djawadi – Game of Thrones (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind] [Future Favorite]
30. Starfighter – Apache (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]
31. Paul Denton – Wire Tap [Tytanium]
32. M.I.K.E. pres Plastic Boy – Chocolate Infusion [Captivating Sounds] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 717″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 717 cue sheets: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.