A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren LIVE @ Ultra South Africa 2015

Today in A State of Trance 702 new tracks by Alexander Popov, Cosmic Gate, RAM, Bobina, Ronski Speed, ReOrder and many more! Also some news about ASOT Festival at Ultra Music Festival in Miami! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 702 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 702
Date Of Release: 26-02-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. John Grand – Dig Deep [Alter Ego Records]
02. Cosmic Gate & Jennifer Cooke – This Will Be Your Happyness (Steve Brian Remix) [WYM]
03. Philthy Chit – Colours [Touchstone]
04. Protoculture – Pegasus [Armada Captivating] [Future Favorite]
05. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox – Twilight is Coming (Grube & Hovsepian Remix) [Blackhole Recordings]
06. Aquilo – I Gave It All (Kyau & Albert Remix) [B3SCI Records]
07. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn – Ashes [How Trance Works]
08. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli – Step Into The Light (Anske Remix) [Digital Society]
09. Mobil – Colours Of Life [Vendace Records]
10. Burak & Emre – Hope [Serious]
11. Alexander Popov – Multiverse [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
12. CUB!C – Endless Horizon (Heatbeat Remix) [Armada Captivating]
13. Ronski Speed – Scrum [Maracaido Records]
14. ID – Origami [Flashover]
15. Mobil – Into The Sunrise (ReOrder Remix) [Perceptive Recordings]
16. RAM & James Dymond feat. Kim – End of Times [Grotesque]
17. Simon Bostock – Suraya [Monster Force]
18. Matt Bukovski & Cynthia Hall – Slave To Doubt [Amsterdam Trance Records]
19. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – I Wont Fall (ReOrder Remix) [CDR]
20. Terra Ferrma – Adventures Of… (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix) [CDR]
21. Ost & Meyer with Ronski Speed & Cate Kanell – Fortress (Dan Stone Remix) [Essentializm]
22. illitheas – Endless [Abora Skies]
23. Warrior – If You Want Me (Paul Webster Rework) [CDR]
24. Daniel Kandi & Matt Chowski – Ch00n! [Always Alive]
25. Mark Leanings – Dropshot (Sam Jones Remix) [KEARNAGE]
26. Jamie Walker – Rojo [Outburst Records]
27. Bobina feat. Shahin Badar – Delusional (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Magik Muzik]
28. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Safe Inside You [Armind]
29. Mark Sherry – The Pillars of Creation [Subculture]
30. Robert Nickson – Spiral 2015 [WAO138]
31. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher – Freefallin’ [Armind] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 702″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 702 cue sheets: download

“Together In A State of Trance” at Ultra Music Festival in Miami 2015 line-up:

ASOT @ Ultra Miami 2015 Line-up


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.