A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Together in A State of Trance

Today we start a big celebration of the anniversary episode of ASOT radio show and in A State of Trance 700 Part 1 you will hear the compilation of tracks selected by fans mixed by Armin van Buuren! Enjoy! asot 700 part 1;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 700 Part 1
Date Of Release: 29-01-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Armin van Buuren – Together [In A State Of Trance] [Armind]
02. Chicane – Popiholla [Modena]
03. Ron Hagen & Pascal M – Riddles In The Sand [ASOT]
04. Probspot – Blueberry [ARVA]
05. Sander Kleinenberg – My Lexicon [Essential Recordings]
06. DJ Tatana – Spring Breeze (Martin Roth Summerstyle Remix) [Sirup]
07. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson – My Enemy (Rank 1 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
08. First State feat. Anita Kelsey – Falling [In Trance We Trust]
09. Velvetine – The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. ATB, Dash Berlin – Apollo Road (Club Mix) [Kontor]
11. Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down [Captivating Sounds]
12. Omnia & IRA – The Fusion [Coldharbour]
13. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
14. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel [Garuda]
15. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me [Coldharbour]
16. Ernesto vs. Bastian – Thrill [High Contrast(Be Yourself Music)]
17. Leon Bolier – Ocean Drive Boulevard [2 Play Records (Spinnin)]
18. Airwave vs. Rising Star – Sunspot (DCML Mix) [Bonzai]
19. W&W – Invasion (ASOT 550 Anthem) [ASOT]
20. Max Graham – The Evil ID [Re*Brand]
21. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Empire Of Hearts [Armind]
22. Lange vs. Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me [Lange]
23. Arksun – Arisen [Armind]
24. Rapha – Pandora (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Mix) [Sensate]
25. Aria – Dido (Armin van Buuren’s Universal Religion Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
26. Peter Martijn Wijnia pres. Majesta vs. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Not The End Who Will Find Me (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
27. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard [VANDIT]
28. Airwave – Above The Sky [Bonzai]
29. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Theme) [Armind]
30. Akesson – Perfect Blue [ASOT]
31. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache [Coldharbour]
32. Selu Vibra – Divine [Somatic Sense]
33. Andrew Rayel – 550 Senta (Aether Mix) [ASOT]
34. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Re*brand]
35. Luminary – Amsterdam (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Anjunabeats]
36. Roger Shah & Signum – Healesville Sanctuary [Magic Island]
37. The Doppler Effect feat. Carol Lee – Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O’Callaghan Remix) [A&R]
38. Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid – Home [VANDIT]
39. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight feat. Sarah Lynn – Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
40. Sean Tyas – Lift [Discover Records]
41. RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) [FSOE]
42. Yahel & Eyal Barkan – Voyage [In Trance We Trust]
43. Photographer – Airport [Monster Digital]

Links for download “A State of Trance 700 Part 1″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 700 Part 1 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. zazuk says:

    Bis jetzt (Dash Berlin )ist wunderbar!!!

  2. 700 episode amazing Armin this is a great idea letting us choice the songs and have a bit say 2 ….
    Am so looking forward 2 next week in Australia Melbourne, I also like that u let us know which of ur Dj friends have a new album and ur new songs u keep up the amazing work

  3. Diseño Web says:


  4. @indotrance says:

    so many years i ve listened to ASOT, by far this is the most emotional episode. I cried when listening to Arksun – Arisen

  5. Trance4you says:

    indotrance, yeah man!! I feel the same emotions…

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.