A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren 2014

Today in A State of Trance 696 new tracks by David Gravell, Bryan Kearney, Markus Schulz, Marco V, Johan Ekman, Mark Sixma, Tangle and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 696 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 696
Date Of Release: 01-01-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. U2 – Iris (Hold Me Close) (Dash Berlin Rework)
02. Mark Sixma – Vendetta [Armind]
03. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – All Over The World (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Shadow Of Two – Mirage [VANDIT Records]
05. Markus Schulz feat. CeCe Peniston – Make You Fall (Grube & Hovsepian Remix) [Coldharbour]
06. Andrew Rayel Vs. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Followed By Darkness and Find Yourself (Sandro Vanniel Mashup)
07. Shogun feat. Emma Lock – Fly Away [Armada]
08. Alexandre Bergheau & Geert Huinink – Desert Wings [FSOEEX]
09. Tom8 & Sou Kanai – Countless (Witness45 Remix) [Alter Ego]
10. Bastian Salbarti – Magine [High Contrast]
11. Azotti featuring Bagga Bownz – Day And Night (Stan Arwell Remix) [Songbird]
12. Wrechiski – Haven [Enhanced]
13. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State of Trance) (David Gravell Remix) [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
14. Maarten de Jong & Faruk Sabanci – Fett [VANDIT Records]
15. Ben Gold – Atomic [Goldrush]
16. Rubi Heller – Picture of The Day [Aria Recordings]
17. Craig Connelly & Cate Kanell – Shipwreck [ASOT]
18. Paul van Dyk with Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Guardian [Vandit] [Future Favorite]
19. Markus Schulz feat. Ken Spector – Scream (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Coldharbour]
20. Adam Ellis – Aulus [Pure Trance]
21. Tangle – Sahara (A.R.D.I. Remix)
22. Colonial One feat Eva Kade – Where You Are (Kayosa & Tolland Dub)
23. Johan Ekman feat. Michele C – Be Your Home [ITWT]
24. Matt Bowdidge – Second Sun [FSOE]
25. Marco V – Godd (Paul Cook Rework)
26. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State Of Trance) (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Armind]
27. Sneijder – #Acid [Subculture]
28. Armin van Buuren – Hystereo (Wach Remix) [Armind]
29. Menno de Jong – Your Heaven (Johan Ekman Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
30. Faithless – We Come 1 (Dave Clarke Remix) [Cheeky] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 696″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 696 cue sheets: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.