A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren 2014

Today in A State of Trance 691 new tracks by Airscape, Shogun, Ben Gold, Markus Schulz, Grum, Ronald van Gelderen and many more! Also the first line up of #ASOTFest (#ASOT700 Utrecht) will be revealed! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 691 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 691
Date Of Release: 27-11-2014
Label: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 220.22 Mb [256kbps] / 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Ron Van Den Beuken feat. Imogen Heap – Headlock [Entraxx]
02. Deadmau5 – Aural Psynapse (Attlas Remix) [mau5trap]
03. Steve Angello feat. Dougy – Wasted Love (Grum Remix) [SIZE Records]
04. Sunny Lax – Daenerys [Anjunabeats]
05. Stoneface & Terminal – Caligula [Euphonic]
06. Ronald van Gelderen & Gaelan – I Will Love Again [ASOT]
07. Will Atkinson pres. Josep – With Light [Black Hole]
08. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) [Perfecto]
09. 4 Strings & Katty Heath – Hold In Silence
10. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State of Trance) (#ASOT700 Anthem) [Armind]
11. Audiocells & Eskova – Breathing (Nick Callan Remix) [Rolling]
12. Ben Gold – Atomic [Goldrush]
13. Shogun – Laputa [Armada] [Tune of The Week]
14. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders – Calm Before The Storm [Maracaido]
15. Simza & Stoneless – Nornir [CDR]
16. Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker pres. As One – Forever Waiting (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [Magik Muzik]
17. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V – Winter Kills Me [Coldharbour]
18. FloE – Sector 7 [Entrancing]
19. Gai Barone – Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Afterglow]
20. Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle – Neptune’s Siren (Neos & TrancEye Remix) [CDR]
21. Second Sine – The Harder They Drop (James Dymond Remix) [Critical Overload]
22. Airscape & Peetu S – All Of Us [High Contrast]
23. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter (Photographer Remix) [Armind] [Future Favorite]
24. Plumb – Need You Now (How Many Times) (Bryan Kearney Remix) [CDR]
25. Paul Miller – Plick Plack [Vandit]
26. RAM – Clockwork Orange [Grotesque]
27. Danny Stubbs feat. Issa – Voices In The Dark (Magnus Remix) [Rebooted]
28. Talla 2XLC – R.E.D. (Driftmoon Edit) [Tetsuo]
29. Thomas Bergersen – Final Frontier (Abstract Vision Bootleg) [CDR] {OST Interstellar}
30. Peter Santos – Under The Same Sky (Aly & Fila Remix) [Go On Air]
31. Onova – Aurora [WAO138]
32. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star – Touch Me (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 691″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 691 cue sheets: download

#ASOT700 Festival Utrecht line up:

ASOT 700 Festival Utrecht line-up
Alexander Popov, Aly & Fila, Andrew Bayer, Andrew Rayel, Arisen Flame, Armin van Buuren, Arty, Audien, Coming Soon!!!, Cosmic Gate, Dan Thompson, David Gravell, Faruk Sabanci , Gareth Emery, Hazem Beltagui, Ilan Bluestone, Jerome Isma-Ae, John O’Callagan, Jorn van Deynhoven, Liquid Soul, Mark Sherry, Mark Sixma, MaRLo, Mohamed Ragab, Omnia, Ørjan Nilsen, Ram, Rodg, Ruben de Ronde, Simon Patterson, Tommy Johnson, Will Atkinson
ASOT 700 Festival Utrecht line-up announcment img2


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.