A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren ASOT 690

Today in A State of Trance 690 new tracks by Dash Berlin, Photographer and many more! News about the new compilation “Subculture – The Residents” mixed by John O’Callaghan, Will Atkinson and The Noble Six! Also Armin van Buuren will reveal ASOT 700 official anthem! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 690 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 690
Date Of Release: 20-11-2014
Label: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 220.22 Mb [256kbps] / 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Tenishia & Somna feat. Michele C – Show Me A New World [ASOT]
02. Shogun feat. Adara – Dragon [Armind]
03. Markus Schulz feat. Liz Primo – Blown Away (Venom One Remix) [Coldharbour]
04. Ronski Speed, Lucy Saunders – Calm Before The Storm [Maracaido]
05. Driftmoon – Rise Of The Phoenix [Driftmoon Audio]
06. Yoel Lewis – Paradox [Enhanced]
07. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State of Trance) [Armind] [ASOT 700 Anthem]
08. Antony Waldhorn feat. Michele C – Last Ones Standing [Driftmoon Audio]
09. Harry Square – Elephant In The Room [Interstate]
10. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter (Photographer Remix) [Armind]
11. Ark Planet – Eternity (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix) [Suanda]
12. Ferry Corsten – Pogo (Dimension Remix) [Flashover]
13. Andrew Rayel – Followed By Darkness [Armind]
14. Porter Robinson – Sea of Voices (Falcon Remix) [Astralwerks]
15. Mohamed Ragab feat. Eli – Passionflower (ReOrder Remix) [FSOE Excelsior]
16. Dan Stone – Kito [Always Alive]
17. RAM – Clockwork Orange [Grotesque]
18. Ron Hagen & A.R.D.I. feat. Sarah Lynn – Gold In The Sky (Signum Mix) [How Trance Works]
19. Casey Rasch feat. Taranhawk – Lords of War (Paul Webster Remix) [Critical State]
20. Danny Stubbs feat. Issa – Voices In The Dark (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Remix) [CDR]
21. Onova – Aurora [WAO138]
22. Allen Watts – Tunnel Vision (Amir Hussain Remix) [Edge EDM]
23. Allen Watts – Kepler [WAO138]
24. Johnny Yono – Pulverize [Damaged]
25. Ben Nicky & Standerwick – Drop [WAO138] [Future Favorite]
26. Simon Patterson – Whites Of Her Eyes [Perfecto]
27. Jordan Suckley – Elation (Joint Operation Centre Remix) [Subculture]
28. Will Atkinson – Sharpshooter [Subculture]
29. Steve Morley – Only A Heartbeat Away [Tangled Audio]
30. Vengaboys – Kiss (When The Sun Don’t Shine) (Airscape Remix) [Breakin'] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 690 [SBD]″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 690 cue sheets: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.