A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren

Today in A State of Trance 660 new tracks by Photographer, Above & Beyond, Sean Tyas, Cold Blue, Hazem Beltagui, Max Graham, Bobina, John O’Callaghan and many more plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! #ASOT660 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 660
Date Of Release: 24-04-2014
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 220.22 Mb [256kbps] / 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Andrew Bayer – Bullet Catch [Anjunabeats]
02. AN21 & Max Vangeli – Vafan (Marcus Schossow Remix)
03. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – Sticky Fingers [Anjunabeats]
04. Hazem Beltagui & Neev Kennedy – Colors Of The Night [SirAdrian Music]
05. Solid Stone – For The Moment [Armada]
06. Yuri Kane – It’s Time [Enhanced Progressive]
07. Max Graham – Purple [Re*Brand]
08. Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn – A New Dream [Black Hole] [Future Favorite #ASOT658]
09. Protoculture – Challenger [Armada]
10. James Holden feat. Julie Thompson – Nothing (Faruk Sabanci Remix) [Loaded]
11. Stoneface & Terminal feat. Ellie Lawson – For You [Euphonic]
12. Furkan Senol – So Close (Tolga Uzulmez Remix) [Ternary]
13. Bobina – Out Of Coverage [Magik Muzik]
14. Idina Menzel – Let It Go (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Dconstructed / Walt Disney Records]
15. Dan Thompson – Altitude [CDR] [Tune of The Week]
16. Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs. DJ Feel – Trancemission Anthem 2014 [VANDIT]
17. Sean Tyas – Ascend [CDR]
18. Harmonic Rush – The Dark Side Of Persia (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Edge EDM]
19. Lange feat. Hysteria! – Unfamiliar Truth (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Lange]
20. Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef – Laily (Photographer Remix) [Armada]
21. Matt Bukovski & Geert Huinink – Fields of Forever [CDR] [Future Favorite #ASOT659]
22. Gabriel & Dresden – Rise Up (Cold Blue Remix) [Organized Nature]
23. Bluefire – Dreamnasia (Photographer Remix) [Breathemusic]
24. Armin Van Buuren – I Don’t Own You (Witness45 Bootleg) [CDR]
25. Cold Blue – Black Rock (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
26. Eranga feat. Tricia McTeague – Welcome Anymore (Cesar Lugo Remix) [VANDIT]
27. Lee Osborne – One Way [Monster Pure]
28. John O’Callaghan – One Special Particle [Subculture]
29. Indecent Noise – Daybreak [Mental Asylum]
30. Daniel Kanski – Conquer The World [Abora]
31. DJ Manta – Holding On (Armin van Buuren’s Rising Star Remix) [Alien] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 660″:

ASOT 660 SBD/Source (320 kbps)download

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 660 cue sheets: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. random says:

    It seems to me as if fragments of seconds of the music are missing (throughout the whole track). E.g. when you listen to part from 3:05 to 3:20, there are at least five such glitches, which I find VERY ANNOYING (when piano keys are pressed just a little too early or whatever).
    Does anyone else have similar impression? Could you please upload “better” recording? Thanks.

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.