A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Today in ASOT 628 new tracks by Andy Moor, Cosmic Gate, Hazem Beltagui, John O’Callaghan, Simon O’Shine, Kryder, Eximinds, BT, Alex Wackii, Will Atkinson, also interview with Dash Berlin about his new album “MusicIsLife (Deluxe Edition)″ plus new Future Favourite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! #ASOT628 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 628
Date Of Release: 29-08-2013
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 220.22 Mb [256kbps] / 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check “this page“!


01. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up
02. Beatsole – Magic
03. Maluu – Papaya (UnderNova Remix)
04. Andy Moor & Daniel Paul Davis – Ordinary People (Yuri Kane Remix) - [from Andy Moor's new album “Zero Point One (The Remixes)“]
05. Kryder – Aphrodite
06. Andy Moor – K Ta (Lange Remix) - [from Andy Moor's new album “Zero Point One (The Remixes)“]
07. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper – Tora’s Angel (The Thrillseekers Remix) - [from Andy Moor's new album “Zero Point One (The Remixes)“]
08. Eximinds – Russia
09. Andrew Cash & Amax DJ – Malinchonya (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
10. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me (Shogun Remix) - [from Dash Berlin's new album “MusicIsLife (Deluxe Edition)“]
11. BT & Ilan Bluestone vs. Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta – Skylarking Daylight (Yuri Kane Mashup)
12. Francesco Rossi – Paper Airplanes (Tom Staar Remix)
13. Dennis Sheperd and Cold Blue – Freefalling (Dennis Sheperd 2013 Club Mix)
14. Hazem Beltagui – Curfew
15. Dash Berlin & Kate Walsh – When You Were Around (Ferry Corsten’s Fix) - [from Dash Berlin's new album “MusicIsLife (Deluxe Edition)“]
16. John O’Callaghan – As One (Craig Conelly Remix)
17. Miroslav Virlik – Nothern Glacier (Photographer Remix)
18. Alex Wackii – Marianne
19. John O’Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Signum vs. RAM Remix)
20. Tyler Sherritt – Petrichord (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
21. Will Atkinson – Deep Impact
22. Ahmed Romel – Victory
23. Armin van Buuren – Who’s Afraid Of 138?! (Jordan Suckley Remix)
24. Simon O’Shine & Sergey Nevone – Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix) [Tune of The Week]
25. Maywave & CJ Seven – Euphoria (Pizz@dox Remix)
26. Armin van Buuren – Sail (Manuel Le Saux For Fun Remix)
27. RAM – RAMnesia (Original Mix)
28. Mohamed Ragab – Sharm (Ian Standerwick Remix)
29. Eddie Bitar – Kaboom (XGenic Remix)
30. Schiller – Das Glockenspiel (Humate Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 628″:

Novafile.com: download

Uploaded.to: download

Depositfiles.com: download

ASOT 628 SBD/Source (320 kbps):

Novafile.com: download

Uploaded.to: download


ASOT 628 cue sheets [for SBD file]: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.