A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

ASOT 622

Freshly trance tunes in A State of Trance Episode 622 (asot 622) with Armin Van Buuren Download #ASOT622

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 622
Date Of Release: 18-07-2013
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 220.22 MB / 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]

Get ready to nice mix from Armin today!! When radio show start and links for live streams at Di.FM radio view at page “About“!

Today in ASOT 622 new tracks by Tom Swoon, London Grammar, Myon & Shane 54, Luigi Lusini, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Simon Patterson, ReOrder, Aly & Fila, Tempo Giusto plus new Future Favourite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! ;)


01. Juventa feat. Erica Curran – Move Into Light (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
02. Tom Swoon feat. Tyler Renee – Wings (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Mix) [Ultra Records]
03. Speed Limits – Offshore (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
04. Jimi J – Dvoloka (Roddy Reynaert Cognitive Remix) [Ifonika Recordings]
05. London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty Remix) [No Label]
06. Mike Danis – We Are True (Original Mix) [Ride]
07. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Natalie Peris – Outshine (Nigel Good Remix) [Rise]
08. Corderoy – Mechanical Tears (EDU pres. Eldar Remix) [Monster Tunes]
09. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders – Rise Again (Omnia Remix) [Euphonic] [Tune of The Week]
10. Armin van Buuren – Beautiful Life (Protoculture Remix) [Armind]
11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture – Waking Up The Stars (Skytech Remix) [Armada]
12. Steve Brian – La Gomera (Tangle Remix) [Lange Recordings]
13. Luigi Lusini – Touch My Soul (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Silvia Tosun – An Angels Love (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) [Armada] [Future Favorite]
15. Stoneface & Terminal – Stuck In A Loop (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
16. Bogdan Vix – Stella Maris (Original Mix) [Armada]
17. Simon Patterson & Blazer – Contraband (Simon Patterson Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
18. Soundlift – Freedom (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
19. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick – Hidden In A Smile (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Arisa Audio]
20. Mike van Fabio – Forever Together (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
21. Kara Sun – I Like It (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Digitized]
22. Digital Horizon – Too Much (Sean Mathews Remix) [Infrasonic]
23. Ciro Visone vs. Delerium – First Coming (Ian Standerwick Remix) vs. Silence (Armin van Buuren Mash-up)
24. Dimension & Moonsouls – Rise Above The World (Ultimate Remix) [Infrasonic]
25. Aly & Fila vs. Fady & Mina – The Journey (Original Mix) [FSOE]
26. Akesson – Perfect Blue (Allan Morrow Remix Sherry Master)
27. Arctic Moon & Paul Webster – Valhalla (Original Mix) [FSOE]
28. Turn & Natali Kryzhanovski – Renaissance (Odonbat Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
29. Tempo Giusto – Blacksmith (Mark Sherry Remix) [Echelon Records]
30. Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor – Air For Life (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 622″:

ASOT 622 SBD/Source (320 kbps):

Novafile.com: download

Uploaded.to: download

Cue sheets for asot 622: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Trance4you says:

    sorry for so late! ;)

  2. Sigom says:

    welcome back bro

  3. Signor Rossi says:

    Would you please upload this episode to deposit files too? Thx and many greetings!

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.