A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren


Armin plays his amazing show and you can download A State of Trance episode 498 (asot 498) with Armin Van Buuren here

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 498
Date Of Release: 03-03-2011
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 220.22 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums

Get ready to nice mix from Armin today!! When radio show start and links for live streams at Di.FM view at page “About“!

Today in ASOT 498 new music by Ferry Corsten, Mike, Ben Nicky, Artento Divini and Triple A with Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Ana Criado!! Enjoy! And YEAH! Two weeks left!! ;)


01. Triple A – Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren’s On The Beach Intro Mix)
02. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Another World (Shogun Remix) [Future Favorite]
03. Artento Divini ft Cornelis van Dijk – My Sanctuary (Shy Brothers Remix)
04. W&W – AK47
05. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Remix)
06. M6 – Fair & Square
07. Eco – The Light In Your Eyes Went Out (Lemon & Einar K Remix) +
08. Gareth Emery feat. Roxanne Emery – Too Dark Tonight (John O’ Callaghan Remix)
09. Rapha – Andromeda +
10. Svyatoslav Maltsev – Wait Until The End (Paul Vinitsky Remix)
11. Temple One – Zebra (Nuera Remix) +
12. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane – Eclipse +
13. M.I.K.E. & Ben Nicky – Spring Break +
14. Alex Fisher – Skorp +
15. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha – If It Ain’t Broke [Tune of the Week]
16. Meridian – Shifter (Stonevalley Remix) +
17. Arctic Moon – Adelaide (Original Mix) +++
18. Monada – Sunny Day (Original Mix) ++
19. Activa – Telic (Original Mix) +
20. Klauss Goulart – Turbulence
21. Ernesto vs. Bastian – Dark Side Of The Moon [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 498″:

Hotfile.com: downloadgood quality!!

FileServe.com: download

Turbobit.net: download

Rapidshare.com: download

Cue sheets for asot 498: download <– right mouse button and click “save as”


1 Comment

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.