A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

download A State of Trance episode 372 (asot 372 ) with Armin Van Buuren (02/10/2008 ) Armin played for you and you can download this trance radio show here
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 372
Date Of Release: 02-10-2008
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 179.3 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com
Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums

Get ready for nice mix today! Hey, who haven’t voted for Armin Van Burren at DJMag.com??? Let’s do it, right now (here…)

When radio show start and links for live streams at Di.FM view at page “About“!


01. Arnej feat. Josie – Strangers We’ve Become (Intro Tech Dub)
02. Alter Breed – No Rush (Luke Porter Remix)
03. Talla 2XLC feat. Susana – I Know (Dirty Freqs Dub)
04. Sia – Buttons (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Mix)
05. Myon & Shane 54 pres. The Black Army – Trapped (Black Army Dub)
06. Kyau & Albert – Hide & Seek (Club Mix) [Tune of The Week]
07. Marco V. – Faithfull
08. Sensitize – Have To Believe
09. Noah Neiman & MST feat. Catherine – Run With Me (Original Mix)
10. Heatbeat – Paradise Garage (Piano Mix)
11. Simon Patterson – Different Feelings
12. Alan Morris – Pegasus (Seqentia Remix)
13. Tokugawas Drums vs. Quillroader – Mayan Sun
14. Jochen Miller – 9 Minutes
15. M6 – Visionary
16. Philip El Sisi – Witness
17. Andy Blueman – Time To Rest (Live Guitar by Eller van Buuren) [Future Favorite]
18. Matt Hardwick feat. Melinda Gareh – Supernal (Last Man Standing Mix)
19. Simon Bostock – Twisted Edge (Original Mix)
20. A.M.R. – State Of Mind (Original Mix)
21. Riva – Stringer 2008 (Bart Claessen Dub Mix)
22. DJ Shah & Fast Distance pres. Samara – Verano (Fast Distance Mix)
23. Holden & Thompson – Nothing (93′s Returning Mix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 372″:

Radpidshare.com: download

Megaupload.com: download

Depositfiles.com: download

Uploaded.to: download

Cue shits for asot 372 (after uploading delete “.doc” in end of file name): download

Don’t forget to leave your comment!!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Wismut says:


  2. lyrmat says:

    Thank’s in advance :)

  3. Rustam says:

    WERY Nice !!! Thank’s !!!!!!!

  4. ADEL RYAD says:


  5. Bali says:

    Thank’s very very very mics much

  6. Klist says:

    oooh yeaaaa!!!

  7. JSN says:

    Exceptional!! I really love track 9!

  8. Mantas says:

    Amazign!!!!! Track .06 is really good, really really! someone know, where i can download this song: 06. Kyau & Albert – Hide & Seek.?? [Tune of The Week]

  9. Colubris says:

    mmmmmm, these tracks are very delicately selected, What an epic volume! Tracks 3 and 10 do it for me.

  10. masdoc says:

    Thanks thought

  11. jack sparrow says:

    hey mate,

    please can u upload the cue files as well.? or give me a link how to make cue files…without cue i can not seperate my favourite tracks …


  12. davy says:

    you should put the times beside the songs so ye no wen ther changin over to the next track :L

  13. Dude says:

    Thnks again man…

  14. jack says:

    again guys…i got the cue file… thanx!

  15. Demmer says:

    holy crap this is epic

  16. Claudio_Trance says:

    Every Week i hope this moment!!

    Chao form Chile!!

  17. reza says:

    Thank’s Armin…I mean it
    me and my girlfriend loves you…

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.