A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

download A State of Trance episode 354 (asot 354) with Armin Van Buuren (29/05/2008 ) Armin played for you and you can download it trance radio show here
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 354
Year Of Release: 29-05-2008
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 166.71 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com
Buy Armin Albums: Legal Hight Quality Mp3 Albums


01. Yves Larock – Say Yeah
02. Menno De Jong & Mark Otten – Mad World [Intution Deep]
03. DJ Shah feat. Inger Hansen – Don’t Wake Me Up (San Antonio Harbour Dub Mix) [Magic Island]
04. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren pres. Vantem – You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix) [Armind]
05. Off Key – Showdown
06. Orjan Nilsen – Wood Chunk
07. Myon & Shane 54 pres. The Black Army – Not A Lot Left (Black Army Dub)
08. Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere – Shine On [Vandit]
09. Solarstone – 4Ever [Solaris]
10. Temple One – Aurora [Enhanced]
11. Sundriver – Feel (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Red Force] [Future Favorite]
12. Morandi – Angels (Bobina Megadrive Dub)
13. M6 – Fade To Black [Armada]
14. Daniel Wanrooy – Avalanche (Ron van den Buken Remix) [Spinnin’]
15. Signum – Royal Flush [A State Of Trance] [Tune Of The Week]
16. Vengeance – Temptation [Denga & Manus Remix) [A State Of Trance]
17. Jochen Miller – ID
18. Kiholm – Fragile (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Mix) [Neuroscience]
19. Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones – Going Wrong (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Remix) [Armind]
20. BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Dreaming (Evolution Mix) [Headspace] [ASOT Classic]

Download “A State of Trance 354″:

Rapidshare.com: part 1 part 2

Netload.in: download

Depositefiles.com: download

Uploaded.to: download

Don’t forget to leave your comment!!!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Eduardo Marques says:

    obrigado por mais um episódio…

  2. Ahmed IG says:

    WOW… Thanks man
    At last I found a place where I can find the latest of ASOT tracks for free!!!
    Really Thnxx

  3. jvm says:

    Thanks man for uploading the great ASOT !!

  4. Valeriy says:

    wow!!!!!!!!!! wow !!!!!!!!!! wow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

  5. Beshir says:


  6. cool guys
    thx a lot

    dj shah

  7. JayMag says:

    where do you get the tracklist if it’s not posted on armin’s site?

  8. Trance4you says:

    JayMag it’s simple! I listen this show on online radio and join community at di.fm forum!!

  9. Andy says:

    Thanks so much for putting this together!!

    Muchos appreciated!!


  10. manuel says:

    I like You Never Said!!!!!

  11. kim says:

    very nice rocking set from armin

    really good

  12. Claudio_Trance says:


    this is really good!!

    This is amazing..

    This is…

    A State Of Trance!!!

    Saludos From Chile!!

    and When Sensation In Chile!!!

    chao!!! y gracias!!!

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.