A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

DOWNLOAD ASOS episode 059: Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sean Tyas, Ashley Wallbridge, W&W, Robert Nickson – A State of Sundays 059 tracklist

Artist: Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Robert Nickson, Sean Tyas, W&W, Ashley Wallbridge, Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani
Title Of Album: A State of Sundays 059
Date Of Release: November 13/14 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 760.44 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


A State of Sundays is a weekly 24 hour radio show broadcast every sunday on sirius xm. In addition to featuring the latest episode of A State of Trance, listeners will hear an exclusive hour with Armin’s personal collection, ranging from trance to progressive, house and down-tempo electronic music. Next to that, the show will feature a ‘Favourite Future DJ’ segment and special DJ sets by the likes of Markus Schulz, Ashley Wallbridge, Sean Tyas, Sied van Riel, DJ Eco, W&W.


Armin Van Buuren – ASOT Bonus Hour 059

Markus Schulz – Coldharbour

01. Nash & Pepper presents Ostrega – First Scream (Mike Foyle Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Danilo Ercole – Water That Birds Don’t Drink (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Basil O’Glue – Angular Momentum (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Saints (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Markus Schulz – Future Cities (Intro Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller vs. Yuri Kane – The Right Escape (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [High Contrast Recordings]
07. Markus Schulz – The New World (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
08. Mr. Pit – Overload (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
09. Ashley Wallbridge vs. Markus Schulz & Ana Criado – Surreal Smoke (Markus Schulz Mashup) [CD-R]
10. Markus Schulz – Sinners (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
11. Jonathan Stone – Always and Forever (Original Mix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]
12. Markus Schulz & Justine Juissa vs. Tomcraft & Jerome Isma-Ae – Perception in the Redlight District (Markus Schulz Mashup) [CD-R]
13. Shogun – Star Line (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [S107 Recordings]
14. Rex Mundi – Opera of Northern Ocean (Phynn Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Coldharbour Recordings]
15. Marc Simz – Forbidden City (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [In Trance We Trust]
16. Gareth Emery – Global (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Garuda]
17. Mr. Pit – Sky Traffic (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
18. Jon O’Bir featuring Fisher – Found a Way (Joint Operations Centre Remix) [Liquid Recordings]
19. Miki Litvak – Pollinator (Gary Beck Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Punch Music]
20. La Roux – In for the Kill (Michael Woods Remix) [Interscope]
21. Genix – Zzubb (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
22. Rex Mundi – Valley of Dreams (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
23. Markus Schulz – Rain (Phynn Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
24. Cosmic Gate – The Drums (Markus Schulz Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
25. Pobsky – Final Cloud (Markus Schulz Edit) [Spellbinding Records]
26. Hammer & Bennett – Language (Phynn Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
27. Setrise – Kernkraft 400 (Markus Schulz Edit) [2 Play Records]


Robert Nickson – Guest Mix

01. Soulforge – Dreamfast (Laidback Remix) [Neuroscience Deep]
02. Danilo Ercole – Water That Birds Don’t Drink (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Digitalism – Circles (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Friends]
04. Adam Szabo – Arcade (Willem de Roo Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
05. BT & Adam K – Tomahawk (Original Mix) [Armind]
06. MALU – Balance (Dennis Pedersens Sunny Morning Remix) [Unearthed Red]
07. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson – Resource (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
08. Eco & Breakfast – Wide Open (Johan Malmgren Remix) [A State of Trance]
09. M.I.K.E. – Back In Time (Orjan Nilsen Refix) [Captivating Sounds]
10. Jorn van Deynhoven – Spotlight (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]


Sean Tyas – Tytanium Sessions

01. Norin & Rad vs. Audien – Thrust (Original Mix) [Air Up There]
02. Rektchordz – Filthy Inspiration (Jeff T Remix) [Big Alliance]
03. Radion6 – Streets of NY (Shato & Paul Rockseek Remix) [CDR]
04. Andrea Mazza & Max Denoise – State of Soul (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit]
05. Sean Tyas feat. David Berkeley – Believe (Original Mix) [Tytanium Recordings]
06. Brett Stokes – Revelation (Jonathan Carvajal Remix) [Solid Black Records]
07. Sean Tyas – Lift (Sly One vs Jurrane Remix) [Discover]
08. Dennis Sheperd & Alan Morris ft. Sue McLaren – I Die (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [High Contrast]
09. John Askew – Bastard (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
10. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Never Forget (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
11. Michael Jay Parker & Jan Miller – Shinowata (Paul Webster Remix) [Garuda]


W&W – Mainstage

01. Audioscape & Niki Mak present WNM – Hide & Seek (Ian Beers Remix) [Exalted]
02. Leolife – Virago (Cramp Remix) [InraProgressive]
03. EDX ft Sarah McLeodEDX ft Sarah McLeod – Falling Out Of Love (Tommy Trash Remix) [Dongle Records]
04. Arty – Around The World (Tonka’s Afro-Trance Instrumental Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Nicologik & Zephyr – Arrive To Schiphol Plaza (Jacob van Hage Remix) [Graygoo Records]
06. Mord Fustang – The Electric Dream (Manymore Remix) [Plasmapool Records]
07. ID – ID (ID Remix) [CD-R]
08. Umek & Beltek – Firewalk (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
09. Lange vs Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me (Rafael Frost Remix) [ Vandit Records]
10. Beat Service ft Neev Kennedy – But I Did (Original Mix) [ Beat Service Audio]
11. Sean Truby – Plasma (Original Mix) [ Interstate]
12. Gareth Emery – Tokyo (Original Mix) [Garuda Music]
13. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi – Eivissa (Air Night Remix) [ Neuroscience Recordings]
14. Skytech – Intensity (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
15. Jorn van Deynhoven – Spotlight (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance Recordings]


Max Graham – Cycles

01. Cosmic Gate / Andrew Bayer – Nothing Ever Lasts (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
02. Sunleed – Rasalhaugue (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
03. ID – ID
04. ID – ID
05. ID – ID
06. EDU Cramp – Humans Turbines (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. LMR – Ocean Drive (Steve Haines) [Armada]
08. ID – ID
09. Gofman and Tsukerman – Darko (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
10. Kyau Albert – Always a Fool (Original Mix) [Euphonic]


Giuseppe Ottaviani – Guest Mix

01. DJ Glushkov feat. Vika Grand – Losing My Mind (Saint Jules Dark Moon Dub) [Lifted Sounds ]
02. Andrea Mazza & Max Denoise – State of Soul (Maarten de Jong remix) [Vandit]
03. Blinders & Total Sound – Minoga (Original mix) [Pink Rabbit]
05. Leolife – Virago (Original mix) [Infra Progressive]
06. Norin & Rad Vs. Audien – Thrust (Original mix) [Air Up There]
07. Paul Webster feat. Angelic Amanda – Forever Today (Tom Colontonio remix) [Fraction]
08. Juventa – As You Are (Marc Simz remix) [Enhanced]
09. Paul Oakenfold feat. Infected Mushroom – Im Alive (Sonic Element remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
10. Jo Micall – Early Sunrise (Original mix) [Unearthed Red]
11. Avalona – Seven Skies (Sunset remix) [Redux]
12. Sonic Element – Amenity (Origina mix) [Enhanced]
13. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Never Forget (Original mix) [Infrasonic]


Ashley Wallbridge – AVA


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.