A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

DOWNLOAD ASOS episode 055: Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sean Tyas, Ashley Wallbridge, W&W, Robert Nickson – A State of Sundays 055 tracklist

Artist: Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Robert Nickson, Sean Tyas, W&W, Ashley Wallbridge, Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani
Title Of Album: A State of Sundays 055
Date Of Release: October 16/17 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 760.44 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


A State of Sundays is a weekly 24 hour radio show broadcast every sunday on sirius xm. In addition to featuring the latest episode of A State of Trance, listeners will hear an exclusive hour with Armin’s personal collection, ranging from trance to progressive, house and down-tempo electronic music. Next to that, the show will feature a ‘Favourite Future DJ’ segment and special DJ sets by the likes of Markus Schulz, Ashley Wallbridge, Sean Tyas, Sied van Riel, DJ Eco, W&W.


Armin Van Buuren – ASOT Bonus Hour 055

Markus Schulz – Coldharbour

Robert Nickson – Guest Mix

01. Digital Horizon – Step Up (Soulforge Remix) [Neuroscience Recordings]
02. Varun – Reach Out (Answer42 Remix) [Perceptive Recordings]
03. Schodt feat. Aida Fenhel – Falling (Embliss Remix) [Colorize]
04. Sundriver – Dreamer (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Vitodito & David Folkebrant – Stockholm (Original Mix) [Neuroscience Deep]
06. Protoculture – Liquid Logic (Nhato Remix) [Re*Brand]
07. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson – Rsource (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
08. Ben Nicky – Lifeline (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
09. W&W & Mark Sixma – Twist (Heatbeat Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
10. Ralphie B – Epic Battle (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
11. Sonic Element – Amenity (Original Melodic Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]


W&W – Mainstage 075

01. Bjornberg – Absolut
02. Ben Nicky & Cassandra Fox – The One (Ruby & Tony Remix)
03. Sander van Doorn – Outro (EDX’s Fe5tival Mix)
04. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (W&W & Jonas Stenberg Remix)
05. Hardwell – Cobra
06. Ruby & Tony – Forever (Aimoon Remix)
07. Nitrous Oxide – iPeople
08. Leon Bolier – Peacemaker
09. Mark Sherry feat. Sharone – Silent Tears (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
10. Stoneface & Terminal – Leaving Earth
11. ID – ID
12. P.H.A.T.T. – Organised Chaos
13. Klaus Goulart – No Man’s Land
14. Snatt & Vix – Loco Motion
15. W&W & Mark Sixma – Twist (HeatBeat Remix)


Sean Tyas – Tytanium Sessions

Max Graham – Cycles

Ashley Wallbridge – AVA

Giuseppe Ottaviani – Guest Mix


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.