A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren


DOWNLOAD: Markus Schulz, Markus Schulz, John O’Callaghan, Andy Moor, W&W, Robert Nickson – A State of Sundays 015

Artist: Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, John O’Callaghan, Andy Moor, W&W
Title Of Album: A State of Sundays 015
Date Of Release: 19/20-12-2010
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 233.44 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


A State of Sundays is a weekly 24 hour radio show broadcast every sunday on sirius xm. In addition to featuring the latest episode of A State of Trance, listeners will hear an exclusive hour with Armin’s personal collection, ranging from trance to progressive, house and down-tempo electronic music. Next to that, the show will feature a ‘Favourite Future DJ’ segment and special DJ sets by the likes of Markus Schulz, Sean Tyas, JMarkus Schulz, Jorn van Deynhoven, Sied van Riel, John O’Callaghan, W&W.

Armin Van Buuren

01. Will Holland feat. Jeza – Start Again (Original Intro Mix) [Enhanced]
02. Static Revenger & Richard Vission feat. Luciana – I Like That (Thomas Gold Dub) [Toolroom]
03. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Myon & Shane 54 Vocal mix)
04. Ummet Ozcan – Insignia [Spinnin]
05. Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire (Rank1 Remix) [Black Hole]
06. Mike Saint-Jules pres. Saint X – Rainmaker (Ian Solano Remix) [Mondo]
07. Paul Miller Vs SaJ pres. MillerMachine – TDI (Original Mix) [Music En Route]
08. Michael Dow – Darkstar [Slinky Digital]
09. Oleg Espo – Explosions [Musical Madness]
10. Onova – Archipelago

Download “Armin Van Buuren – A State of Sundays 015 – A State of Trance 486 Bonus Hour 20-12-2010″:

Hotfile.com: download

Markus Schulz

01. U2 – New Year’s Day (Markus Schulz Intro Mix) [Island]
02. Sander Kleinenberg – My Lexicon [Combined Forces]
03. Accadia – Into the Dawn (James Holden Remix) [Lost Language]
04. Tilt vs. Paul van Dyk – Rendezvous (Quadrophonic Mix) [Perfecto]
05. Rapid Eye – Circa Forever (Rapid Eye’s R.E.Mix) [ATCR]
06. Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor – Air for Life (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Anjunabeats]
07. Probspot – Blueberry [Electronic Elements]
08. Starkid – Crayons (Original Reykjavik Mix) [Release Records]
09. Yilmaz Altanhan – Eighties (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Electronic Elements]
10. Smith & Pledger – Forever (Aspekt Vocal Mix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Airwave – When Things Go Wrong ]Bonzai]
12. Andain – Summer Calling (Airwave Progressive Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
13. James Holden – A Break in the Clouds (Markus Schulz Reconstruction) [Border Community]
14. Tilt – The World Doesn’t Know [Lost Language]
15. Little Wonder – Eclipse (Fictivision vs. C-Quence Remix) [Lost Language]
16. Adam White & Andy Moor present Whiteroom – The Whiteroom [Liquid Asset]
17. Young Parisians featuring Ben Lost – Jump the Next Train (Solarstone Remix) [Deepblue Records]
18. Firewall – Sincere (Lange Mix) [A State Of Trance]
19. Luke Chable & Danny Bonnici – Ride [Alternative Route Recordings]
20. Lolo vs. Luke Chable & Danny Bonnici – Why Ride? (Markus Schulz Mashup) [CD-R}
21. Max Graham featuring Jessica Riddle - I Know You're Gone [Shine Music]
22. BT vs. Sasha – Remember Magnetic North [CD-R]

Download “Markus Schulz – A State of Sundays 015 – Classics Showcase Flashback″:

Hotfile.com: download

John O’Callaghan

01. Tigran Oganezov – Day & Night
02. Arnej – We Need Them (Original Mix)
03. W&W vs Ben Gold – Nexgen (Original Mix)
04. The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Alex MORPH Remix)
05. John Askew – Intimate Strangers (Original Mix)
06. Cosmic Gate – Exploration of Space (Comic Gates Back 2 The Future Remix)
07. Oliver Brooks – Apart (Thomas Datt Remix)
08. Thomas Bronzwaer – Still Waters (Original Mix)
09. Cesar Lugo – Elapse (original Mix)
10. Robbie Nelson – Up In Smoke (Indecent Noise Remix)

Download “John O’Callaghan – A State of Sundays 015″:

Hotfile.com: download

W&W – Mainstage

01. Josh Evans – Flight [RMS Recordings]
02. Ridney – Arrivals [Size Records]
03. Jacob van Hage – On Stage [Reset Records]
04. ID – ID [CD-R]
05. Mike Foyle pres Bolt – Rascal [Soundpiercing]
06. DJ Governor – Shades of Gray [Armind]
07. Solid Globe – North Pole (Ben Gold Remix) [Subculture]
08. Sied van Riel – Mentalism [Reset Records]
09. DNS Project – Second Chapter (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
10. ID – ID [CD-R]
11. Activa – Indigo (Robert Burian Remix) [Anjunabeats]
12. Sean Tyas – Banshee (W&W Remix) [A State Of Trance]
13. Jonas Stenberg vs Artento Divini – One Year Later [High Contrast Recordings]
14. Paul Vernon – Mind Decay (Jonas Stenberg Remix) [CD-R]
15. Leon Bolier – Elysian Fields [Streamlined Records]

Download “W&W – A State of Sundays 015 (19-12-2010):

Hotfile.com: download

Andy Moor

01. Signum – Shasiman (Extended Mix) [Armada]
02. Estiva – Make A Wish (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
03. Arcane Science feat. Melissa Loretta – Still Feel [You Here] (Thrillseekers Remix) [Adjusted]
04. Smart Apes vs.Anna Lee feat Kate Miles – Perfect (Remix) [CDR]
05. Cosmic Gate – Firewire (Cosmic Gates’ Back 2 The Future Remix) [Blackhole]
06. Mike Foyle presents Bolt – Buff Monkey (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
07. Matteo Marini – Sky (Original Mix) [Blackhole]
08. Adam Kancerski feat. Aneym – It Takes Time (Filo & Peri Remix) [Vandit]
09. Nhato – Dreamers Symphony (Original Mix) [Blackhole]
10. Solid Globe – North Pole (Ben Gold Remix) [Armada]

Download “Andy Moor – A State of Sundays 015 – GuestMix (20-12-2010):

Hotfile.com: download

Don’t forget to leave your comment!!


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.